Freelancer Profiles

Our agile workforce comprises more than 9,000 selected experts. Qualified and passionate these tech freelancers are helping to build the future of work.

sylvestre-franceschi-1

Sylvestre Franceschi 

This month, we had the chance to speak to freelance Sylvestre Franceschi, 29, currently on assignment for the Pernod-Ricard group as a data engineer, via Comet. Sylvestre turned to freelancing very early on, first by carrying out personal projects, then by devoting his time and skills to large accounts. Discover his story by reading our interview!

Read the interview
Screenshot 2021-04-19 at 15.34.39

Antoine Bernier

Passionate about Web technologies since his adolescence, Antoine Bernier, 38, freelance at Comet, decided to pursue this path by putting his skills at the service of the greatest. Antoine joined L'Oréal a few months ago as a Fullstack React Node developer, his unusual career will not leave you indifferent.

Read the interview
pp (2)

Tony Papworth

Tony Papworth's freelance profile has our attention. Travels, upskilling, team management ... from the UK to Paris and nearly every country in the world in between, Tony's diversity in life and in work means be brings more to his missions. Currently with BNP Paribas, thanks to CometConnect, Tony brings his expertise in the field of IT Architecture in order to optimize the global production environment.

Read the interview
Copie de Sans titre

David Dumas

Discover the inspiring journey of 32 year old freelancer David Dumas, fascinated by blockchain technology and in a constant quest for innovation. David decided to join the Comet freelance community two years ago, allowing him to broaden his horizons by accessing a wider range of tech missions, most notably with the world's leading blockchain technology company ConsenSys.

Read the interview
Copie de Sans titre

Mona EL ASRI

Mona EL ASRI is a Comet Freelancer like no other, at 30 years old she has taken control of her professional life to be able to offer her maximum potential during her missions. Driven by a diverse lifestyle that includes a plan to live overseas for a year as well as creating her own application, she brings the best to freelancing as a project manager in France's biggest television network TF1, while letting freelancing at Comet bring the best to her. 

Read the interview
Picture_4@3x-1

Nicolas Laverré

Chatting with Nicolas Laverré, a 50-year old freelancer who seized the opportunity to break into a more agile way of working...and hasn’t looked back. He is currently focusing his impressive skill set, experience and motivation on an intricate project at French banking giant BNP Paribas.

Read the interview

Portraits de Freelance

La communauté Comet de plus de 8500 freelances tech qualifiés, sélectionnés et passionnés nous aide à construire le futur du travail.

sylvestre-franceschi

Sylvestre Franceschi 

Ce mois-ci, nous avons eu la chance de parler au freelance Sylvestre Franceschi, 29 ans, actuellement en mission pour le groupe Pernod-Ricard en tant qu'ingénieur data, via Comet. Sylvestre s'est tourné très tôt vers le freelancing, d'abord en réalisant des projets personnelles, puis en consacrant son temps et ses compétences à de grands comptes. Découvrez son parcours !

Lire l'interview ici
Screenshot 2021-04-19 at 15.34.39

Antoine Bernier 

Passionné par les technologies Web depuis son adolescence, Antoine Bernier, 38 ans, freelance chez Comet, a décidé de poursuivre cette voie en mettant ses compétences au service des plus grands. Antoine a rejoint L'Oréal il y a quelques mois en tant que développeur Fullstack React Node, son parcours insolite ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

Lire l'interview ici
pp (2)

Tony Papworth

Le profil du freelance Tony Papworth a retenu toute notre attention. Voyages, perfectionnement, gestion d'équipe ... du Royaume-Uni à Paris, la diversité remarquable du parcours de Tony a été une ressource inépuisable lors de ses missions. Actuellement chez BNP Paribas, grâce à CometConnect, Tony apporte son expertise dans le domaine de l'architecture IT afin d'optimiser l'environnement de production mondial.

Lire l'interview ici
freelance_dumas

David Dumas

Découvrez le parcours inspirant de David Dumas, 32 ans, fasciné par la technologie blockchain et en quête constante d'innovation. David a rejoint la communauté freelance Comet il y a deux ans, ce qui lui a permis d'élargir ses horizons en accédant à un large éventail de missions. Notamment, en se connectant avec le grand leader mondial de la technologie blockchain ConsenSys.

Lire l'interview ici
Copie de Sans titre

Mona EL ASRI

Mona EL ASRI est freelance avec Comet, mais pas une freelance comme les autres. À 30 ans, elle a pris le contrôle de sa vie professionnelle pour libérer tout son potentiel dans les missions de son choix. Sa vie est bien remplie, et Mona a prévu de s'installer à l'étranger pendant un an, et aussi de créer sa propre application. Actuellement, elle met ses compétences de gestion de projets au service de TF1, en profitant au passage des avantages offerts par Comet pour les freelances. 

Lire l'interview ici
Picture_4@3x-1

Nicolas Laverré

Entretien avec Nicolas Laverré, un freelance de 50 ans qui a saisi l’occasion d’entrer dans un monde du travail plus agile, sans jamais faire machine arrière. En ce moment, il met son vaste éventail de compétences, son expérience et sa motivation au service de BNP Paribas.

Lire l'interview ici